

TELANGANA STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION

(A Statutory Body of the Government of T.S.)

Opp: Mahavir Hospital, Mahavir Marg. Masab Tank, Hyderabad – 500 028.

Ph & Fax: 040-23331117

e-mail: secretarytsche@gmail.com, website: www.tsche.ac.in,



TSLAWCET/TSPGLCET-2022

The Managements of Private un-aided Law Colleges are informed to attend for verification of <u>ORIGINAL CERTIFICATES</u> of admitted students into (3 YDC & 5 YDC LL.B Course & LL.M Course) and depute a responsible person (not below the Cadre of Section Incharge) along with all ORIGINAL certificates of the candidates on the dates mentioned below for verification.

Dt. 14.02.2023		
S.No.	Univ.	Name and address of the College
1	OU	Ananntha Law College, Sumitha Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad
2	OU	K. V. Ranga Reddy Institute Of Law, Hyderabad
3	OU	Mahatma Gandhi Law College, Hyderabad
4	OU	Marwadi Siksha Samithi Law College, Hyderabad
5	OU	Viswa Bharathi College of Law, Sanga Reddy Dist.
6	OU	Aurora's Legal Sciences Academy, Bandlaguda, Hyderabad
7	OU	Bhaskar Law College, Moinabad. Ranga Reddy
8	OU	College Of Law For Women, Andhra Mahila Sabha, Hyderabad
9	OU	Dr. Ambedkar College of Law, Chikadapalli, Hyderabad
10	OU	Keshav Memorial College Of Law, Narayanaguda, Hyderabad
Dt. 15.02.2023		
11	OU	Padala Rama Reddy Law College, Ameerpet, Hyderabad
12	OU	Pendekanti Law College, Chikadpally, Hyderabad
13	OU	Ponugoti Madhava Rao College, Hyderabad
14	OU	Sultan-Ul-Uloom Law College, Hyderabad
15	KU	Adarsha Law College, Warangal
16	OU	Vinayaka Law College, Timmareddy Pally, Kondapak, Medak
17	KU	Manair College of Law, Khammam
18	SU	Justice Kumarayya College of Law, Malkapur, Karimnagar
19	SU	Kims-College of Law, Vedira (Village), Jagitial Road, Karimnagar
20	MGU	Aurora's Legal Sciences Institute, Marriguda, Nalgonda